Shop
262 N Main Street Valentine, NE 69201
LOCAL: (402) 376-2257 TOLLFREE: (800) 769-2257
0
Order within 3 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Janine's Flower Exchange
Local Valentine, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Donald C

State/Province:NE

Easy ordering process print delivery and the wife said the flowers were very nice and the fragrance was very awesome. Great Job.
Janine's Flower Exchange's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 1:09 pm

We are so happy your wife liked them. We hope to serve you again!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Debra R

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful! I’m out of town so I was very pleased when I got a picture of them from the person receiving the flowers.
Janine's Flower Exchange's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2022, 1:10 pm

Thank you! We know it can be difficult to navigate from out of town. Glad we were able to make your recipient's day!
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Kathy L

State/Province:SD

I appreciated your willingness to provide me a picture of the finished bouquet.
Janine's Flower Exchange's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2022, 11:58 am

Thank you! We love any kind of personal touch.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Julie Swanson L

State/Province:NE

The flowers were awesome and grouped well together. They were fresh and still in good condition 6 days later.
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:NE

Was delivered on time and was beautiful. Thank you to Janine's for helping a Soldier celebrate his wife's birthday and our anniversary while away from home.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Lea S

State/Province:IL

my favorite
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name: Lea S

State/Province:IL

Amazing. Simply Amazing.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Marceline R

State/Province:UT

The flower arrangement was even more beautiful than expected especially since this was the first time ordering something like this online/out of state. I'm extremely satisfied.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Amber C

State/Province:TN

Staff is so helpful! Great service!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Kit G

State/Province:WA

Awesome